Get in Touch

Postal Address: PO Box 65503, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 0754

For all Administration, IT, Banking, Membership and MRA/QA Applications:

admin@speechtherapy.org.nz
+64 9 475 0214

Editor of Communication Matters:

editor@speechtherapy.org.nz

Board:

Presidentpresident@speechtherapy.org.nz

Communicationscommunications@speechtherapy.org.nz

Māori Cultural Developmentculturaldevelopment@speechtherapy.org.nz

Member Networksmembernetworks@speechtherapy.org.nz

Professional Developmentprofessionaldevelopment@speechtherapy.org.nz

Professional Standardsprofessionalstandards@speechtherapy.org.nz

Send Us a Message